The Inaugural Deshaun Scholarship Ceremony Recap

The inaugural Deshaun Adderley Scholarship Ceremony was a success. Held on Thursday, December 2, 2021 at the Haven Co-Working Space. 

To begin the night, Deshaun’s father provided some words of encouragement and appreciation which led right into the awarding of the Scholarships to the recipients by Gordon Price, Chair of the Educational sub-committee. Several students were present to receive their scholarships. The scholarships will have a lasting impact on the student recipients for years to come. 

The Inaugural Deshaun Adderley Scholarship Ceremony was a success! The Student Recipients were surrounded by friends and family on this historic evening. The following Students were awarded Scholarships (in no specific order)

Danira Perez    Gracie Ruvalcaba

Caroline Hintsatake    Lalana Knowles

Olivia Symons    Felix Elias

Francisco Guevara    Alexis Morgan

Rosario Perez    Natalia Acuna

Camila Morgan    Leon Lee

Josh Onley    Syrus Crane

Silas Osborne    Elizabeth Egoavil

Below you will find images recapping the amazing ceremony.

Contact the Father’s Group